New Orleans Events Calendar

Catch Upcoming New Orleans Music, Sports, Theater, and More

Be sure to make the most of your visit to New Orleans at Hotel Monteleone.  Take in all the upcoming New Orleans events at the hotel and its Carousel Bar & Lounge.  From piano solos to full jazz bands, the New Orleans events at the Hotel Monteleone are sure to please.

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 3, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 4, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 5, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, April 6, 2014

  (5:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 10, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (5:00 PM, )
  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 11, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (5:00 PM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 12, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, April 13, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 17, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 18, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 19, 2014

  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 25, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (5:00 PM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, April 27, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, May 1, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 2, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 3, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, May 4, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 16, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 17, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 23, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 24, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans