Sales Contacts

Sales Managers

Kent Wasmuth
Director of Sales & Marketing
(504) 681-4479
kwasmuth@hotelmonteleone.com 

Shari Fisher, CMP, CHME
Director of Sales
(504) 681-4459
sfisher@hotelmonteleone.com
All Regions in United States

Terri Lamonte
Sales Manager
(504) 681-4404
tlamonte@hotelmonteleone.com
Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana (Associations), Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington State, Wyoming

Kristen Barbera
Sales Manager
(504) 681-4414
kbarbera@hotelmonteleone.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee,Vermont

Isabelle Caffery
Dir of Travel Industry and Small Group Sales
(504) 681-4457
icaffery@hotelmonteleone.com
International Groups/Citywide Affiliates, Wedding Blocks, Leisure, Social & Military International Citywide Affiliates, CVB Tourism Leads.

Lisa Thompson, CMP
Sales Manager
(504) 681-4454
lthompson@hotelmonteleone.com
Alabama, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana (Government), Maryland, Mississippi, Washington DC, West Virginia, Virginia

Paula Dupuis
Business Travel Sales Manager
(504) 681-4717
pdupuis@hotelmonteleone.com
AMEX FHR, Corporate with Less than 10 Sleeping Rooms With or Without Meeting Space, Corporate Consortia, Ensemble, Signature, Virtuoso, VIP Requests

Global Sales Office

Strategy US
Marguerite Florsham
24 Clifton Road
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4T 2E6
mflorsham@sympatico.ca
www.strategy-usa.com

The Cramer Collection
(Through Historic Hotels of America)
Neil Cramer
5948 Yerba Buena Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
707-539-5610
cramer@sonicnet.com
www.thecramercollection.com

The Hyland Group
(Through Historic Hotels of America)
1911 N. Fort Myer Drive
Suite 505
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703-812-9400
Fax: 703-812-5024
www.hylandgroup.com

The Hyland Group
161 North Clark Street
Suite 4700
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-523-2016
Fax: 312-523-2001